An exhausting experience!


Who ever said that working in schools was going to be easy? Placement 2 has been hard work and it has taken its toll on my health as I managed to catch a virus and be knocked out for 5 days. A whole week is a long time to miss out on but I have still managed to clock up the hours and pass my assessment. I have found Year 1 a challenge but it is one that I was have embraced more and more each week!

I am also busy now completing all the job applications I can for the local area and so far it is a dead end. The thing to remember is: Keep positive, keep going and don’t take no for an answer!

One response to this post.

  1. I loved studying your weblog and I needed to inform you that I completely agree with you. It’s tricky to find those who assume alike these days. Stick with it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

